Back to All Events

Evening of Chamber Music #4

  • Carr Gallery 498 A Street Idaho Falls, ID, 83402 United States (map)

Prismatic Winds
Development - Progression - Fusion
A concert celebrating the history and future of wind chamber music.


Quintet for Piano and Winds, K. 452, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Prismatic Winds Commission (Title TBA), by David Jones
Sextet in B-flat, for Piano and Winds, op. 6, Gordon Jacob
Startin Sumthin, Jeff Scott


Nadine Luke, flute
Diane Soelberg, oboe
Adam Ballif, clarinet
Jon Klein, horn
Elizabeth Crawford, bassoon
Andrew Todd, piano

Thank you to our Chamber Concert Partner:

Pam Lassahn